Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Grace Family Medicine -  - Direct Primary Care

Grace Family Medicine

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Wellington, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
54 total reviews

Grace Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grace Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Es exelente profesional
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
I do get excellent service from Jessica. She takes her appointments on time, is wonderfully attentive to my needs, and is so caring.
LISA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Awesome
GLORIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Fue muy buena experiencia ya que el doctor Poveda es una persona muy amable que como paciente se siente muy bien está pendiente de todos los exámenes y referentes a la historia que esté pendiente para el paciente se sienta sano detalles como comer saludable y el ejercicio Gracias
JEROME S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
She is confident in what she does and have a great personality
RACHEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Jessica is always so caring and informative of everything! Since coming to her it’s been nothing but positive and healing for me. She understands all my needs and sees basically my entire family. This is what a practice is about and I love it here. Can’t wait for my children to start coming here as well.
JORDAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Poveda listens well and doesn't overwhelm. Very friendly and seems to care. The other office staff is kind and very helpful. Definitely a great practice.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I am a new resident in Florida. I had to leave my old, trusted doctors behind. I asked Florida friends, family and neighbors how much they liked their current doctors. Not even one was overly happy. So my search began. After months of searching, I was lucky to find Dr. Leon Poveda. I'm learning that he is a true gem. He patiently listens, he explains and his bedside manner is excellent. Best of all, he is effective. He even recommended some other specialists that also are on top of their games. His staff are wonderful as well. I trust Dr. Poveda completely and highly recommend Grace Family Medicine to anyone who is looking for an outstanding physician and top quality care.
ALEXIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Jessica is one of the best health care providers I’ve ever been too! She is so personable and listens to your needs without judgement. I came from a previous doctor who ordered multiple labs, an EKG etc and couldn’t figure out what was wrong. Jessica narrowed down my symptoms and diagnosed me / sent me home with treatment within minutes.
STEPHANIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Jessica M saw me for the first time as my new provider. She was very caring, very attentive, and very thorough. She also had a very warm and friendly personality, and that made me feel really comfortable. When I left there, I had the feeling that I finally found the right place and provider.
ANDREA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Jessica is amazing! She listens to your concerns, offers solutions and seems caring and understanding. I am confident in my decision to switch from another provider to Jessica!
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I always appreciate Jessica's personal and caring ways for me as a patient
JESSICA J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Very professional, Short waiting time. You can tell that she really has a passion for her patients and her profession.
ADILIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent, clean, friendly and professional service!
RAYNOLD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great experience!
Beatrice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Easy to get appointments virtually or in person. Services provided in a professional and friendly manner.
Lucia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I had a wonderful experience. The staff and provider were very patient and kind. I strongly recommend this place!
CLAUDIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
The personal service is amazing. She’s caring, listens to your needs and provides great medical service.
Rosa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Clean,welcome,frendly adosfera, profesional even bilingual and fast
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
What a good appointment. Dr. Poveda answered all my questions and concerns. He listened very carefully and gave advice on how to proceed with my care and health. Thank you Dr. Poveda and staff.